Demon Possessed Laptop!

 

youtube-broke-my-laptop1

Hey lovelies!

Firstly I would like to apologise for the lack of blog posts. I know it’s been a super long time since I’ve actually posted anything and I’m sorry about that. You have no idea how many unfinished posts I have sitting in my drafts. For some reason I can just never finish them and as a result you guys never get to see them.💔

Anyway, as some of you may know I have a vlogging channel and I recently just uploaded my first video on that channel. Basically I was fooling around taking a random video that would probably NEVER be posted on YouTube when suddenly my laptop was possessed by demons! Literally, it was the scariest thing ever.

I still have no idea what actually happened to my laptop and I fear that the problem is not fixed. If anyone can provide me with some advice I’d be extremely grateful. Take a look at the video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=imyZpMJnLwI . I also mention some of my favourite YouTubers.

Also don’t forget to subscribe to my vlogging channel and my main channel. I plan on participating in Vlogmas this year so you definitely do NOT want to miss out on that! I hope you enjoy my future videos and blog posts. I promise I’ll try to post a lot more often in the future!

Lots of love!

Tamara Ten ♡
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

